+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Looking for writers

Looking for writers

'ello y'all.

I've never done this before on this scale, so I need some help: I'm looking for some writers. I have a big elaborate plan for Internet domination that requires more than one person's writing skills.

What I need is help writing 50 or so articles. I still haven't finalized the list: I have an idea for the first 15 or so, and more to come over the next few months. This is a longer-than-average relationship to grow some of my sites and launch a new one.

The articles will be hosted on multiple sites and will be technical in nature - sometimes VERY technical. By technical I mean you will need to know/learn a field into fine detail and explain it in simple terms. The subjects vary from the web to science and technology.

I'm flexible how I can compensate writers: I will accept guest writers being paid by SEO-friendly backlinks or I can pay. I'm open for other suggestions.

As for who owns the final copyright, ideally, I'd like it to be me, but again, I'm open for suggestions.

So where do I go to find freelance writers for this? Any good websites to post such jobs? Anyone here willing to work with me? PM me or reply below. Come on, I'm a nice guy

Pierre
    eKstreme.com - Are your keywords buzzing?
    Blog of science - learn something new today!

I'll send this to my favorite gal who writes articles. Will have her get with you if she's interested.
    You'll never shine if you don't glow

Donna Fontenot - eBusiness Coach / Consultant.

Thanks for the replies DD and SEN. I'll go check out elance.

BTW, what a typical rate for articles - around 500 words plus/minus?

Copyright is an issue that you must agree on in advance!

Quote Originally Posted by eKstreme
    BTW, what a typical rate for articles - around 500 words plus/minus?
    Cheap, I haven't bought any in a longtime, so i don't know if things have changed, but i used to get decent articles for $10-25.